2017 Utah FPA Board

Jeff Brimhall
2017 President jeff@bluebarnwealth.com
801-888-4626

Jerry Garrett
2017 Chairman
jerry@keelerthomas.com
801-885-3280

Daniel Luke
2017 President Elect & Programs Director
dluke@diversify.com
801-467-5115

Nathan Larsen
2017 Secretary/Treasurer
nathanl@squire.com
801-226-7722

Bart Spencer
2017 Membership Chair
bart.spencer@comcast.net
801-644-2278 

Michael Turvey
2017 ProBono Director
michael.d.turvey@gmail.com
801-652-8198

Jenie Connors
2017 Symposium Chair
jconnors@diversify.com
801-467-5115 

Nancy Anderson
2017 Public Relations Director
nancy_l_anderson@keybank.com
801-297-5866

Chuck Newton
2017 Government Relations Director
newtonstrategies@gmail.com
801-446-2849

Mark Whitaker
2017 Nex Gen Director
mark@petersonwealth.com
801-225-0000

Luke Dean
UVU Student Chapter Liaison
luke.dean@uvu.edu
801-631-7605

Vance Grange
USU Student Chapter Liaison
vance.grange@usu.edu
435-797-2702

Zhou Yu
U of U Student Chapter Liason
zhou.yu@fcs.utah.edu
801-585-0437

Elaine Carter
Chapter Adminstrator
fpaofutah@yahoo.com
801-979-1484